Art of Rave with Terry Golden – Episode 77

Art of Rave - Episode 77

About This Episode

Welcome to “Art of Rave” Episode 77! This episode brings together some of the hottest names in electronic dance music for a high-energy mix that’s sure to get you moving. With a lineup that includes Terry Golden, Innellea, Miss Monique, Bigfett, Toto Chiavetta, and Kelo, this episode is packed with talent from start to finish.

From driving basslines to haunting melodies, each track featured on this episode is a journey into the diverse and exciting sounds of the electronic dance music scene. With so much talent and creativity on display, it’s no wonder that “Art of Rave” has become a go-to destination for fans of electronic dance music.

So whether you’re a die-hard techno fan or just discovering the world of electronic dance music, this episode of “Art of Rave” has something for everyone. Sit back, relax, and let the music take you on a journey you won’t soon forget!


  1. Terry Golden – “Elevate”
  2. Innellea – “Electricity”
  3. Miss Monique – “City Nights”
  4. Bigfett – “Puzzle”
  5. Toto Chiavetta – “Eleven”
  6. Kelo – “Twenty Two”
  7. Nina Kraviz – “Ghetto Kraviz”
  8. ANNA – “Dimensions”
  9. Amelie Lens – “Stay With Me”
  10. Charlotte de Witte – “Brussels”
  11. Reinier Zonneveld – “Hard Gaan”
  12. Enrico Sangiuliano – “Moon Rocks”
  13. Sam Paganini – “Rave”
  14. Adam Beyer, Bart Skils – “Your Mind”
  15. Maceo Plex – “Solar Detroit”