Art of Rave with Terry Golden – Episode 74

Art of Rave with Terry Golden – Episode 74

About This Episode

Welcome to “Art of Rave” Episode 74! This episode features an all-star lineup of artists, including Future, Swedish House Mafia, Fred again.., Terry Golden, Argy, Goom Gum, Against the A.I., and Silver Panda. Each track is carefully selected to showcase the unique style and sound of each artist, creating an incredible listening experience.

From upbeat dance anthems to introspective ballads, this episode takes you on a journey through the sounds of electronic dance music. With each track, you’ll be transported to a different world, with its own unique energy and vibe. “Art of Rave” continues to be a destination for fans of electronic dance music, and this episode is a perfect example of why.

So sit back, relax, and let the music take you on a journey you won’t soon forget. Get ready to dance, because this episode is guaranteed to get you moving!


  1. Future – “Life Is Good”
  2. Swedish House Mafia – “Don’t You Worry Child”
  3. Fred again.. – “Julia (Deep Diving)”
  4. Terry Golden – “Elevate”
  5. Argy – “Wish You Were Here”
  6. Goom Gum – “Flora”
  7. Against the A.I. – “A.I. 2065”
  8. Silver Panda – “Ghost”
  9. Charlotte de Witte – “Return To Nowhere”
  10. Nina Kraviz – “Ghetto Kraviz”
  11. Amelie Lens – “Higher”
  12. Reinier Zonneveld – “Hard Gaan”
  13. Enrico Sangiuliano – “Moon Rocks”
  14. Adam Beyer, Bart Skils – “Your Mind”
  15. Maceo Plex – “Conjure Dreams”