Art of Rave with Hardwell – Episode 81

Art of Rave Episode 81

About This Episode

Get ready to immerse yourself in the pulsating world of electronic dance music with a brand-new episode of Terry Golden’s Art of Rave! In this riveting 81st instalment, Terry brings together a sublime blend of some of the industry’s most innovative artists for a journey that’s sure to keep you dancing all night long.

Featuring the likes of the legendary Armin Van Buuren in collaboration with Avira and Be No Rain, this episode is packed with trance and progressive sounds that will transport you to another dimension. DEADLINE & K1LO’s electrifying beats blend seamlessly with the hypnotic grooves of MORTEN, demonstrating the true essence of rave culture. UMEK’s signature techno sound infiltrates the mix with undeniable energy, while Mha Iri’s hypnotic melodies and driving basslines build the perfect foundation for a night of unrelenting movement. Terry Golden himself contributes a brand-new, unreleased track to the mix, further showcasing his unique ability to captivate listeners through his expertly crafted productions.

Prepare for an epic adventure through sound and movement with Terry Golden’s Art of Rave Episode 81. Whether you’re a seasoned raver or simply looking for a high-energy escape, this show promises an unforgettable experience. Tune in, turn up the volume, and let the Art of Rave transport you to a world of boundless electronic bliss.


Terry Golden – Unreleased (Exclusive Premiere)
Armin Van Buuren & Avira ft. Be No Rain – Hollow Mask Illusion
DEADLINE & K1LO – Euphoria
MORTEN – Fiyaa
UMEK – Navigating The Seas
Mha Iri – Life On The Edge
Terry Golden – Breaking Through
Armin Van Buuren – Turn It Up (Avira Remix)
MORTEN & David Guetta – Never Be Alone
UMEK & Cosmic Boys – Evolution
Mha Iri – The Journey